Our mission is to provide a community meeting place for all in Summit Hill and the surrounding communities, provide a perpetual facility for the Summit Hill Community Food Bank and its successors; provide a venue for cultural events including musical, historical, low cost educational programs; and a place for all community service groups to meet and/or hold events.

The Summit Hill Heritage Center is located at the corner of Hazard and Chestnut Streets in Summit Hill. The site is the former St. Paul's UCC church and one of the four churches mentioned in Ripley's Believe It or Not as HOLY SQUARE.

Thanks for your support.

 



 
Upcoming Events


September 2016


Saturday, September 3, 2016
- Back to School Flea Market

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:00 A.M. - Crafty Fund Raiser for the Panther Valley Library

Sunday, September 11, 2016 -  2:00 P.M. - Hilltop Support Group





October 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 8:00 A.M - 2:00 P.M. - Holiday I Flea Market

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 7:00 P.M. - Summit Hill Heritage Center Board of Directors Meeting

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00 A.M - 4:00 P.M. - Grand Reopening of the Heritage Center

Sunday, October 9, 2016 -   2:00 P.M. - Hilltop Support Group

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. - Annual $2.00 Bag Sale

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 6:00 P.M. - Drink and Dabble

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M. - Annual Black Hat Tea

Click here to read more in depth about each events..


website security