Our mission is to provide a community meeting place for all in Summit Hill and the surrounding communities, provide a perpetual facility for the Summit Hill Community Food Bank and its successors; provide a venue for cultural events including musical, historical, low cost educational programs; and a place for all community service groups to meet and/or hold events.

The Summit Hill Heritage Center is located at the corner of Hazard and Chestnut Streets in Summit Hill. The site is the former St. Paul's UCC church and one of the four churches mentioned in Ripley's Believe It or Not as HOLY SQUARE.

Thanks for your support.

 


 
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 6:00 P.M. - “Kids” Dabble Coal Crackers Sip & Paint

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 11:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M -  Summit Hill Heritage Center Health Fair For Adults and Kids

Saturday August 1, 2014 - 8:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M. - School’s Open Soon Market

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 7:00 P.M. - Board Meeting at the Heritage Center

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 2:00 P.M. - Free Family Fun Magic Show

Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 2:00 P.M. - Hilltop Support Group

Wednesday August 12, 2015 - 6:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. - Adult Drink & Dabble Coal Cracker’s Sip & Paint

Wednesday, August 17, 2015 - 6:00 P.M. - “Kids” Dabble Coal Crackers Sip & Paint

Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 10:00 A.M. - Annual Basket Auction

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:00 P.M. - Board Meeting at the Heritage Center

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M. - School’s Open Flea Market

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. - Adult Drink & Dabble Coal Cracker’s Sip & Paint

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 2:00 P.M. - Hilltop Support Group

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:00 P.M. - An evening with Keith Brintzenhoff PA German Music, Dance and Instruments

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 6:00 P.M. - “Kids” Dabble Coal Crackers Sip & Paint

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M. - All Hallows Eve Flea Market

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 7:00 P.M. - Board Meeting at the Heritage Center

Friday, October 9, 2015 - 8:00 P.M. - Comedy Night with Mike and Friends

Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 2:00 P.M. - Hilltop Support Group

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. - Adult Drink & Dabble Coal Cracker’s Sip & Paint

Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M. - Annual Black Hat

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 6:00 P.M. - “Kids” Dabble Coal Crackers Sip & Paint

Click here to read more in depth about each events..


website security